• Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt

    After an hour and 45 minutes on chat with a Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt horrible customer service representative they finally agreed to reimburse me but only for 34 and they want all the diapers back I m fine with sending the diapers back because I honestly don t want them anymore I don t want to deal with your company anymore but I paid 80 for this diaper bundle that was supposed to be such a great product for your customer service representative to not only harassed me make me feel violated by talking to me about who my family was that also had bundles because I recommended them which after they heard about this they also have decided not to purchase from your company again my mom has a foster child and has always put them in an honest along with her two younger daughters and I have always put my son in it ever since these new diapers you guys have created came out there s nothing but problems not only with the diapers but your customer service to. I could not be more excited right now my single comes out august 10th what about us and my new album 'beautiful trauma' comes out october 13th i'm certifiably insanely proud of this album it's been a while and i'm grateful for all the years we've had looking forward to the next chapter with you. It s gettin hot in hurr beat the heat stay cool and dry with hanes x temp apparel it s designed to respond to your body temperature to help keep you cool Original Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt

    Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt, Hoodie, Sweater, Longsleeve T-Shirt for us

    Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirtFunny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt
    Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirtFunny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt
    Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirtFunny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt
    Funny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirtFunny Freddie Mercury i won't be a rock star i will be a shirt

    Home page: Awesome shop

    See another shirt : Official other products


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :